2021 Session Overview

June 23, 2021  Virtual Open House and Activity Sign up for Session 1 Campers (5:30 – 8:00 PM)

Session 1: June 28 – July 9
Session 2: July 12 – July 23
Session 3: July 26 – August 6
Session 4: August 9 – August 20

2021 Session Details


NOTE: ACTIVITY SIGN-UP OCCURS THE WEEK PRIOR TO THE START OF EACH SESSION

Session 1 (June 28 – July 9)
Activity Sign-up for Session 1: June 23, Virtual Camp Open House
June 28, Monday: First day of Session 1
July 9, Friday: Session 1 Family Night 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Session 2 (July 12 – July 23)
Activity Sign up for Session 2: 
   Tuesday July 6, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
   Wednesday July 7,  9:30 AM – 3:00 PM
   Thursday July 8, 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
July 9, Monday: First Day of Session 2
July 16, Friday: Optional All Camp Bonfire and Overnight (TBD)
July 23, Friday: Session 2 Family Night, 5:30 PM – 8:00 PM

Session 3 (July 26 – August 6)
Activity Sign up for Session 3: 
   Tuesday July 20, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
   Wednesday July 21, 9:30 AM – 3:00 PM
   Thursday July 22,  9:30 AM – 3:00 PM
July 26, Monday: First Day of Session 3
August 6, Friday: Session 3 Family Night, 5:30 PM – 8:00 PM

Session 4 (August 9 – August 20)
Activity Sign-up for for Session 4
   Tuesday August 3 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
   Wednesday August 4, 9:30 AM – 3:00 PM
   Thursday August 5,  9:30 AM – 3:00 PM
August 9, Monday: First Day of Session 4
August 13, Friday: Optional All Camp Bonfire and Overnight (TBD)
August 20, Friday: Session 4 Family Night, 5:30 PM – 8:00 PM
CAMP NONESUCH    The Rivers School     333 Winter Street     Weston, Massachusetts 02493
Phone: (September - June) 781-235-9300     (June - August) 508-655-8118    Fax: 833-827-7084